Hello Borderline!

I knew it was coming, it was just a matter of when. I have been steadily getting angrier, less patient, and really irritable.

Today was the day! I am not stuck in bed in a fetal position, but I am at my whit’s end with most everyone.

I really just want to scream at the top of my lungs, throw things and let out this rage that is building inside me.

I am exhausted. I have been physically ill for about a month now. I have no idea why, and will have to go get blood work done soon. It feels like a mono relapse.

I am tired of people taking advantage of me. I am tired of lazy people not doing their share of the work. I am tired of judgmental people and wish they would shut the hell up! You try to do something nice, and someone always seems to have a smart mouth comment to make. I am TIRED! I am FED UP!

I am DAMNED IF I DO and DAMNED IF I DON’T …

Leave a Reply

